“I will…” W.A.I.L. Protestant Separatist Peaceful Protest Dec. 25th, 2010 “I will bee there…” Washington DC Capitol Dome

Women Against Islamic Law Separate and Come out. Choose this day which side of the valley of decision you stand. I desire to cry and sigh lending my voice to a peaceful protest of those destroying the Earth. I will bring peaceful destroying weapons,(signs)words in hand; as I offer this body a willing, wise and stirred vessel of honor laying down my life for Truth and Justice. I am in the world but not of the world just passing through a little moment of time taking up and bearing the cross of sacrifice, while tearing down strongholds and powers dwelling in high places where they shouldn’t bee.I will Cry and Sigh, “NO MORE WAR WASHINGTON. NO ISLAMIC LAW. There is only YHWH Law the TRUE KING OF RIGHTEOUSNESS. That’s our Battlecry.” 

December 25, 2010 I BEE ONE WOMAN WITNESS AGAINST ISLAMIC LAW …I WILL WAGE A PEACEFUL Protest and demonstration of my faith in the ONLY Begotten Son of Man CONTRARY TO ISLAMIC DENIAL OF THE SON OF MAN WHICH IS ANTI-CHRIST.
I AM Woman…I AM WordWarrior…I AM separated and I AM sealed… even on the Capitol Mall in Washington, District of the little “g” goddesss Columbia I WILL stand firm FEARLESS. I turn away from idolatry as a faithful witness; a called out one as I cry and sigh, “oh Israel, “COME OUT OF HER MY PEOPLE.” Showdown at HIGH noon on the front steps of the USA Capitol Dome destroying weapon in hand made with pen and ink tearing down strongholds.
http://www.blogtalkradio/deb-krekic declared it to bee on October 31, 2010. aka WORDWarriorDebinFlorida.blogspot.com and littlebookofmichael.wordpress.com and wordwarriordebinflorida.wordpress.com SEEK and Stand for TRUTH it is the LIGHT OF THE WORLD and LIGHT OF LIFE IMMORTAL THE WAY TRUTH AND LIFE…

Leave a Reply

