Persecution for speaking the truth to those with no desire to really hear it …I have been reported and threatened with police action from a pastor who refuses to hear…

For this public comment I made and posted on http://andrewrobbins.multiply.com who is also a pastor. I have been reported and threatened with police action from a pastor who refuses to hear…”>http://blessedlifefellowship.org where in his own words he makes a statement and so I quoted Andrew his own words first.
He said, “We don’t mess around with short, fluffy sermons.” and I replied to his public statement the following, But what about receiving one from those who may just be trying to show you something basic like why posing in front of a Christmas tree that has ancient meanings that have been hidden from you…Truth cast down practicing and prospering even in those still caught in the snare come upon the whole world. If you don’t expect your listeners to get a sermon from Miss Manners why expect soft kid gloves from those who have been sent to you? Eliyah was not exactly “nice” when trying to get ALL ISRAELS attention at valley of decision time. Time is short. Oh and unsolicited email is worthy of having one arrested? What is it you are so afraid to look at? Do you have a flag of George Washington in the sanctuary of the church you pastor? FYI what has been hidden in plain sight is that George Washington was and is a liar and sits installed with his image upon the Throne of Heaven on the US Capitol Dome declaring himself as God. What do you think the first tower of Babel looked like as history repeats with nothing new under this Sun. Now if this is too hard a Truth from someone you don’t know and you cannot love me for this instruction please feel free to have me arrested or just delete this email and purge it from your memory if you can but remember Truth makes men free and if Michael has personally been trying to make you see I would suggest you take another look and pray for the second touch…XXWordWarriorDebKrekic

Is making a comment on his blog website a justified reason for a report to censor me on multiply.com and disallow my free speech, just because he does not like what I have to say? Seems he has not deleted the comment and would rather threaten me with arrest. And he judges me as immature and my comments as rambling and abrasive. We shall see in due time how this is all recorded and judged in the books of rememberance. “What is Truth?” the question they asked the real King as they prepared to crucify Him on a stake preferring to choose the robber to be set free amongst them…sigh. And people wonder why Yahushua the Truth in the flesh remained silent when asked this question when amongst the unrepentant masses who looked to the authorities of those days to administer justice instead of those raised up as judges in these last days.

I contacted him privately with one message as follows:
“(From: Deb Krekic To: a.robbins@metamidwest.com Cc: Michael Sent: Sunday, August 14, 2011 7:18 AM
Subject: WE The People of the Faithful City and 1:29 For that they hated knowledge, and did not choose the fear of YHWH:

Jhn 12:48 He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that judgeth him: the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day
Luke 18:6 And Yahushua said, Hear what the unjust judge saith.18:7 And shall not YHWH avenge his own elect, which cry day and night unto him, though he bear long with them?18:8 I tell you that he will avenge them speedily. Nevertheless when the Son of man cometh, shall he find faith on the earth?

Isa 1:26 And I will restore thy judges as at the first, and thy counsellors as at the beginning: afterward thou shalt be called, The city of righteousness, the faithful city
Proverbs

1:29 For that they hated knowledge, and did not choose the fear of YHWH:

1:30 They would none of my counsel: they despised all my reproof.

1:31 Therefore shall they eat of the fruit of their own way, and be filled with their own devices.

1:32 For the turning away of the simple shall slay them, and the prosperity of fools shall destroy them.

1:33 But whoso hearkeneth unto me shall dwell safely, and shall be quiet from fear of evil.

Andy,
I don’t know you but if you are a pastor who is leading sheep into a ditch due to your own blindness I pray you will wake up and listen to hard Truth. LOOK at the works if you doubt the authority of what is being shown to you, turn and be healed so you may see more clearly and be able to stand leading the sheep out. The watchmen the world have groaned for are here now and it seems you have been called…will you bee chosen? Proper scriptural protocol is to warn and it is the WORD that judges. Refresh yourself with Proverbs 1,5,8,9,12,14 for our Abba is looking for those who will seek HIM in Spirit and TRUTH not those who follow the denominational protocols, doctrines and religious traditions of other mens wrong conclusions. Separate and come out of her my people….ringing any bells yet? Deb

http://www.wordwarriordebinflorida.blogspot.com
http://www.littlebookofmichael.wordpress.com
http://www.womenagainstislamiclaw.wordpress.com)”

And then like scriptures suggest; one posted publicly on his blog. Maybe some of his “flock” will wake up from slumber even, if he doesn’t. History repeats as the so called believers and seekers of TRUTH turn against and reject the Truth…These days were foretold to come, so bee it. Father forgive them I pray as they realllly do not know what they do…they are blind, deaf, rebellious children still on milk when they should be on solid food.

And this is the reply I got from Andrew Robbins thr3eatening me with police action…
“Andrew (via Multiply) noreply@multiply.com to me
show details 9:54 PM (12 hours ago)
Images are not displayed.
Display images below – Always display images from noreply@multiply.com
Andrew has posted a new personal message.
Manage alerts settings
Personal Message Here we go again Aug 20, ’11 9:54 PM
for users wordwarriordeb and andrewrobbins
Deb….don’t you know how to take “no thank you” graciously? Obviously no. What do yo have to gain by forcing an issue and finding ways to contact me even though I’ve asked you not to? Don’t you know that I don’t read your stuff? You’ve chosen to communicate with me so immaturely and so abrasively that I have absolutely no interest in anything you have to say. I will not waste my time reading your rambling ravings. I only take the time to write this short note to tell you that I’ve reported you to Multiply for abuse and that I’m blocking you from my site so that I will not see any of your messages. I will do the same for our church website email. And even if you find some other way to barge in on me, I will not read any of your correspondences, and if you force me to, I WILL report you to the police!

Leave a Reply

