ONE WAY…or another Rock band 2

“I say again, “There is more than one way, to skin a cat.”

Yez z z… I shall live and not die…before my mission is complete like I alwayzz say! calling things that be not as though they are out of the overflow of my mouth the heart of my Understanding speaks for He who is in me, is far Greater than he who is in the world and the last adversary death whom has been Overcome by the Great Overcomer of ALL IN ALL time zzz. ya dig? It’s finished. Fear not, stand firm HE ALL IN ALLREADY said, “I HAVE OVERCOME the world.”

Leave a Reply

