Last Love Letter

Last Love Letter

LAST LOVE LETTER

Heart to Heart

Hand to Hand

Beloved

The bee sings a song of significant love…”

But whereunto shall I liken this generation? It is like unto children sitting in the markets, and calling unto their fellows,

And saying, We have piped unto you, and ye have not danced; we have mourned unto you, and ye have not lamented.” Mt. 11

Song of sorrow…

Arrow in my Heart

Mankind

Broken Arrow, Broken Arrow: “And now abides-  faith, hope, love, these three;

                                            And the greatest of these is love.”1Cor. 13:13

Love found Love, profound. One.

Enduring…

Dis-arming the strongest man, warriors all,

Defenseless,

Spirit spears spirit,

Hard as flint,

 Flint tipped arrows, fill the hole in my heart,

Blood stained tears, issues of the heart,

Shadows slipping away,

Weapons form, prevailing not,

LOVE found Love,

Over comers all, in all.

Come Up Hither, Come.

Please come up to the Feast. Please come.

“And Yahushua answered and spake unto them again by parables, and said,

The kingdom of heaven is like unto a certain king, which made a marriage for his son,

And sent forth his servants to call them that were bidden to the wedding:

And they would not come.

Again, he sent forth other servants, saying, Tell them which are bidden,

Behold, I have prepared my dinner: my oxen and my fatlings are killed, and all things are ready:

          Come unto the marriage.” Mt. 22:1

The King and Kingdom is, within.

Love remains,

Enduring…

I am

In my place, in my Tabernacle,

I am whole, again.

I am.

Leave a Reply

